Princeton Outdoor Facilities

About the Park

Located at 35 Main St. S. Princeton, this park has two softball diamonds and playground. One diamond is considered class A and the other is considered class B. Provided the diamond is not booked, park visitors are welcome to use the space at their own leisure. Currently a park expansion is taking place adding an accessible trail and more recreation space.

Amenities

Softball2 Softball diamonds
CanteenCanteen
BleachersBleachers
ParkingParking Nearby
Covered pavilionCovered Area
PlaygroundPlayground
Accessible Trail
Princeton Softball Diamond

Playground and Pavilion

Featuring a modern playground with climbers & slides

Covered pavilion with picnic tables is available for booking for your event. Please use the facility calendar to view available dates and times and to request a booking.


Playgrounds

Princeton Park Expansion

Check out the Community Projects page to see the progress of the new recreational space and accessible trail.

Facility Availability Calendar

Use the calendar below to view dates and times available for booking at this facility

previous daynext daytoday

Select date
Calendar
Title and navigation
<<<July 2018>>>
July 2018
SMTWTFS
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Jul, 2018

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
UTM REVOLUTION SCHEDULEdelete
PDP GAMEdelete
UTM ROCK THE PARKdelete
UTM ROCK THE PARKdelete
more...
UTM ROCK THE PARKdelete
UTM ROCK THE PARKdelete
more...
UTM ROCK THE PARKdelete
UTM ROCK THE PARKdelete
more...
UTM REVOLUTION SCHEDULEdelete
PDP GAMEdelete
PDP GAMEdelete
MEN'S SLO-PITCHdelete
PDP GAMEdelete
UTM REVOLUTION SCHEDULEdelete
PDP GAMEdelete
UTM REVOLUTION SCHEDULEdelete
PDP GAMEdelete
Private Rentaldelete
Private Rentaldelete
Private Rentaldelete
Township Staff
Chief Building Official
John Scherer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 230
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jscherer@ezt.ca
Deputy Chief Building Official
Robert Kelly
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 228
Fax: 519-463-5881
Building Inspector / Property Standards Enforcement Officer

Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 229
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: 
 
Planner
Rebecca Smith
Phone: 519-539-9800 ex 3211
Email: rsmith@oxfordcounty.ca
 
Drainage Superintendent
Jim Harmer
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 233
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jharmer@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
CAO/Clerk
Rodger Mordue
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 227
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rmordue@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Deputy Clerk
Sarah Matheson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 222
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: smatheson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Denise Krug
Treasury, Budgeting, Financial Reporting & Planning
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 224
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: dkrug@blandfordblenheim.ca
Deputy Treasurer/Revenue Co-ordinator
Katie Koski
Accounts Receivable, Payroll, Property Tax Administrator
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 225
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: kkoski@blandfordblenheim.ca
Finance/ Customer Service Clerk
Pamela Kent
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 221
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email:pkent@blandfordblenheim.ca
 

 
Director of Protective Services
Fire Chief
Rick Richardson
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 223
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: rrichardson@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Protective Services Administrator
Michelle VanWyk
Protective Services Administration / CEMC
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 232
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: mvanwyk@blandfordblenheim.ca
Director of Public Works
Jim Borton
Phone: 519-463-5347 ex 226
Fax: 519-463-5881
Email: jborton@blandfordblenheim.ca
 
Road Supervisor
Ryan Nechelput
Drumbo Shop: 519-463-5389
email: roads@blandfordblenheim.ca
Manager of Community Services

Administration, Management, Project Planning
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
Email: 
 
Facility Operations Lead Hand
Trevor Baer
Arena Contact, Maintenance Lead
Phone: 519-684-7482
Fax: 519-684-6886
facility@blandfordblenheim.ca